Album Cover

Nexxus - Pictures in My Mind

0.0 (0)
13 0 3 10 1 0
Moreberto Parangue
Album Cover

Music Info

Pictures in my mind
Publish Date

Nexxus - Pictures in my mind

Track List

1 Pictures In My Mind 2 I'll Never Go 3 Tagumpay 4 Kung Ako'y Uuwi 5 Sa'yo Lamang 6 Kaibigan Mo 7 How Can I Forget You 8 Pangarap Ko 9 Don't Give Up For Love 10 Walang Hanggan

Nexxus Band is a Filipino pop rock band formed in 1991. They are best known for the song "I'll Never Go", the group's first single from their debut album Pictures In My Mind, released in 1994. They received a lot of airplay during the mid-'90s. They received an Awit Award in the category 'Best Pop Recording' given by the Philippine Association of The Record Industry (PARI) for "I'll Never Go". The band is composed of Pett del Rosario and Deck Pagsangjan on vocals, Erwin dela Cruz on keyboards, Jerwin Galarion on bass, Mike Motos on drums and Frank Singcol on guitar. The band received their very first Gold record award for their album "Pictures in my Mind". The album includes "How Can I Forget You", "Kaibigan Mo", "Don't Give Up for Love", "Walang Hanggan", and "Tagumpay". Most of the songs of Nexxus were written and arranged by Pett del Rosario, Frank Singcol, and Erwin dela Cruz.

I'll Never Go" was covered in 2005 by Erik Santos which was the theme song of Stained Glass followed by the box office hit movie in 2007 One More Chance and from his album Loving You Now. The song I'll Never Go was also covered by American Pop singer David Archuleta from his very 1st Filipino Album Forevermore in 2012.


  • File Description
    File Size
    File Type
    95 MB


User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments