Album Cover

Moira & Nieman - Knots (EP)

0.0 (0)
6 0 5 5 0 0
Moreberto Parangue
Album Cover

Knots is an extended play (EP) by Filipina singer Moira Dela Torre and her cousin, LA-based singer, Nieman Gatus. The EP consists of five tracks. It was released on 26 October 2018 by Tarsier Records.[1]

Two years after the release of their first collaboration EP, Dela Torre and Gatus released their second EP Knots. Its title comes from the third song of the EP, "Knots". All of the songs in Knots EP favored Gatus' genre, and were written by Gatus and Dela Torre. The EP was produced by American producer, Nick Pacoli. The first single of the album Knots was released on 27 September 2018. According to Dela Torre, the song was written in a car while Gatus and their producer Nick Pacoli were on their way to the recording studio to record their first collaboration EP Lost In Translation.

The second single Tell Nobody was released on 11 October 2018.

Distance, the third single of the album was released by Tarsier Records on 26 October 2018.

Track List

1. "Promise" 2. "Distance" 3. "Knots" Dela Torre, 4. "Tell Nobody" 5. "Tell Nobody" (Unplugged)


User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments