Album cover

Moira Dela Torre - Patawad

0.0 (0)
10 0 5 13 1 0
Moreberto Parangue
Album cover

From her latest studio album Patawad, the Filipina singer-songwriter created an emotional story (starring JM de Guzman and Anna Luna) told in three parts with the tracks 'Patawad, Paalam' featuring I Belong to the Zoo, 'Paalam' featuring Ben&Ben, and closing with 'Patawad.' She opens up with a much more vulnerable narrative, taking inspiration from a place close to home, and points out how people handle love and hurt.

Patawad is composed of 13 tracks, same with her debut studio album ‘Malaya’ that established her as one of the most promising music artists in this generation. It is a collection of poignant-yet-soothing tracks, 9 of which were written by the Filipina singer herself. The album includes collaborations with various OPM superstars: there’s Mabagal, with Daniel Padilla; Patawad Paalam, with the band I Belong To The Zoo: Ikaw Pa Rin with Erik Santos: Unbreakable with Regine Velasquez: and Paalam with folk-pop collective Ben&Ben.

Track List

1 Handa, Awit

2 Kita Na Kita

3 Ang Iwasan

4 Pahinga

5 Ikaw Pa Rin

6 Sabi Ng Lola

7 E.D.S.A. (Emosyong Dinaan Sa Awit)

8 Patawad, Paalam

9 Paalam

10 Patawad

11 Hanggang Sa Huli (From "24/7")

12 Unbreakable

13 Mabagal


  • File Description
    File Size
    File Type
  • Moira Dela Torre - Patawad
    52 MB


User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments