Album Cover

Yeng Constantino - Lapit

0.0 (0)
5 0 3 11 1 0
Moreberto Parangue
Album Cover

Lapit (Filipino, "Closer") is the third studio album by Filipina singer-composer Yeng Constantino. The album was released on October 9, 2009 via Star Music through digital distribution from the record label's website and later in music stores in the Philippines.[1] After a week, it was pulled out of display shelves due to some technical errors in the album and is expected to be released again in a week before the album's grand launch on November 1, 2009. The album contains ten OPM tracks, all composed by Constantino, with the collaboration of Morning Glory.[2] Raimund Marasigan is the producer of this album.[3] Its carrier single is "Lapit", a rock-inspirational song.

Track List

1 "Lapit" 2 "Jeepney Love Story" 3 "Wag Ka Magtatanong" 4 "Akin Ka Na" 5 "Pag Ayaw Mo Na" 6 "Takas" 7 "Ligaw" 8 "Siguro" 9 "Maghihintay" 10 "Wag Na" 11 "Takas and Jeepney Love Story (Acoustic Version)"


  • File Description
    File Size
    File Type
  • yeng constantino - Lapit
    51 MB


User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments