Hale – Twilight 2006 ALBUM

Artist: Hale
Release date: 30 September 2006
Producer: Francis Guevarra
Genres: Alternative rock, Music of the Philippines, Power pop
Nominations: Awit Award for Album of the Year

Related Articles

Hale – Hale 2005 ALBUM

Hale is the self-titled debut album by OPM Filipino band Hale, released on April 2005 under EMI Philippines. The album contains the singles Broken Sonnet, the award-winning and well-received The Day You Said Goodnight, Kahit Pa, Kung Wala Ka and Blue Sky, together with Tollgate which can be found in Hale.