Related Articles

Moira Dela Torre – Moira (EP)

Moira is the first extended play (EP) by Filipina singer Moira Dela Torre. The EP is self-titled and consists of six tracks, all songs were originally written by Moira Dela Torre herself.

After joining the first season of The Voice of the Philippines, Dela Torre has kept her music career on track by working on corporate jingles and theme songs: including McDonald’s “Hooray for Today”, Surf’s “Pinalaki”, and Johnson & Johnson’s “Signature of Love”. In 2014, Dela Torre caught the attention of Ivory Music and offered her a recording contract for her self-titled debut EP, Moira.

Moira Dela Torre – Malaya

“Malaya” was initially released on 17 February 2018, during her first solo concert at New Frontier Theater in Cubao, Quezon City, Metro Manila

The first single of the album Torete (originally sung by Moonstar 88) was released on 25 August 2017. The song was used as a soundtrack for the movie Love You to the Stars and Back, a film starring Julia Barretto and Joshua Garcia.

The second single Malaya was released on 18 September 2017. The song is one of the soundtracks of the movie Camp Sawi, a Filipino comedy-drama film starring Andi Eigenmann, Bela Padilla, Yassi Pressman, Kim Molina, Sam Milby and Arci Muñoz.

The third single Sundo (originally sung by Imago) was released on 6 October 2017. The song was used as a soundtrack for the Filipino family drama television series The Good Son, starring Joshua Garcia, Jerome Ponce, McCoy de Leon, and Nash Aguas, with Eula Valdez, Mylene Dizon, John Estrada, Loisa Andalio, Elisse Joson, Alexa Ilacad and Albert Martinez.

The fourth single of the album, Tagpuan was released on 25 January 2018. The music video of the song was released on 29 April 2019. The first three minutes of the eight-minute music video features Dela Torre looking back at her painful memories, Dela Torre got the surprise of her life when her best friend Jason Hernandez proposed, right at the end of the music video.During her interview with Boy Abunda in the late-night talk show Tonight with Boy Abunda, Dela Torre said that her song Tagpuan was one of the hardest song she has ever written.[9]

The fifth single You Are My Sunshine (originally sung by Jimmie Davis) was released on 2 February 2018. The song is one of the soundtracks of the movie Meet Me in St. Gallen, a Filipino romantic comedy-drama film starring Carlo Aquino and Bela Padilla.

Claire Dela Fuente – Timeless Songs of my life 2009 ALBUM

𝐂𝐋𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐋𝐀 𝐅𝐔𝐄𝐍𝐓𝐄 / 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬: 𝐒𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐬 𝐎𝐟 𝐌𝐲 𝐋𝐢𝐟𝐞 / 𝟏𝟑-𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐎𝐏𝐌 𝐀𝐥𝐛𝐮𝐦

Claire Dela Fuente – Mga Bulong ng Pagibig 1979

𝐂𝐋𝐀𝐈𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐋𝐀 𝐅𝐔𝐄𝐍𝐓𝐄 / 𝐌𝐠𝐚 𝐁𝐮𝐥𝐨𝐧𝐠 𝐍𝐠 𝐏𝐚𝐠-𝐈𝐛𝐢𝐠 / 𝟏𝟏-𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐎𝐏𝐌 𝐀𝐥𝐛𝐮𝐦