Sarah Geronimo – One Heart


Track 3 is a cover of Agot Isidro.
Track 6 is a cover of Louie Heredia.
Track 10 is a cover of Jay R.
Track 11 is a cover of Janno Gibbs.
Track 15 is a cover of Teri DeSario and was used as the theme song to the 2011 film Catch Me, I’m in Love.

Related Articles

Blackpink – Kill This Love (Extended Version)

Kill This Love (stylized in all caps) is the second Korean-language extended play (third overall) by South Korean girl group Blackpink, released on April 5, 2019, by YG Entertainment and Interscope Records. It is their first Korean material since the release of Square Up in June 2018, and their debut release with Interscope Records. The title track was released as the lead single. The single peaked at number two in South Korea and became the group’s first top-50 hit in the United States and the United Kingdom. On the Billboard 200 chart, Kill This Love debuted at number twenty four with 19,200 units, including over 9,100 pure sales moved. The EP reached the top ten in many territories, including Canada, Japan, New Zealand and South Korea, and the top twenty in Australia. It was certified platinum by the Gaon Music Chart in June 2019, for selling 250,000 album-equivalent units becoming Blackpink’s second EP to do so, following 2018’s Square Up. 

Search Engine Optimization for Dummies

“If we build it, they will come.”
Unfortunately, in the field of Web sites, that’s an unfulfilled dream. Having a Web site does not automatically guarantee having traffic, even if you register the site with appropriate search engines. Whether you’re an e-tailer who wants customers, a business that wants clients, or an organization that wants to get your message out, Search Engine Optimization For Dummies explains the rules of the game with information on:

– Spiders—not the yucky kind, but the software that grabs Web pages, and then,,reads and indexes the information
– Search indexes or engines, search directories, non-spidered indexes, and pay-per-click systems
– The eight search systems you really need to impress and how to get your pages into them
– Keywords and how to choose them strategically and use them often
Submitting to the directories, including the biggies (Yahoo! Directory and the Open Director Project) and second-tier directories
– Using shopping directories for e-commerce sites, complete with a list of nine popular ones and CPCs (cost per click) for various types of merchandise on various sites

Written by Peter Kent, e-commerce consultant, popular speaker, and critically-acclaimed author, Search Engine Optimization For Dummies helps you build a search engine- friendly site (or fix an existing site) and build traffic, showing you how to:

– Use effective Web site structure and text, including filenames, directory structure, title tags, descriptive meta tags, keyword meta tags, and an HTML navigation system,
– Avoid things search engines avoid, such as frames, invisible navigation systems, including those created with Java applets, Java Scripts and Macromedia Flash, cluttered sites overloaded with HTML unrelated to content, and more
– Bulk up your site with content—original or recycled
– Use specialized search systems to attract valuable, highly targeted traffic
– Use link popularity to boost your position and your PageRank

Complete with a tear-out cheat sheet and information about Web sites you may want to hit for even more information, Search Engine Optimization For Dummies will help you make the Web site hit list.

Sandwich – 4 Track Mind

Sandwich is a Filipino alternative rock band from the Philippines. The band consists of lead vocalist Raimund Marasigan, guitarists Diego Castillo and Mong Alcaraz, bassist Myrene Academia and drummer Mike Dizon.